Published On 3 May, 2023
BRS Party Leaders Joined In BJP Party

Sri Kola Indrakaran garu, Edapalli Mandal Pocharam village sarpanch of Bodhan constituency and his followers Jakku Srikanth, Bairi Naveen Goud, Kola Karnakar and Shyamala Sivakumar have resigned from BRS party and joined Bharatiya Janata Party, they were invited to the party by covering their head.

Related Posts